Charity Fundraiser - en to zh translation catalogue (277 entries)

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 找不到404

en: Return to the home page
zh: 返回主页

en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 一种关于“％s”的想法

en: comments title
zh: 评论标题

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论被关闭。

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Nothing Found
zh: 什么都没找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? Get started here.
zh: 准备发布您的第一篇文章吗？从这里开始。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的内容。请使用其他不同的关键字再试一次。

en: Dont worry it happens to the best of us.
zh: 不要担心，这对我们最好的人来说会发生。

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回顶部

en: By Themesglance
zh: 按主题浏览

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Greetings from Themesglance!!
zh: 来自 Themesglance 的问候！！

en: A heartful thank you for choosing Themesglance. We promise to deliver only the best to you. Please proceed towards welcome section to get started.
zh: 衷心感谢您选择 Themesglance。我们承诺只为您提供最好的。请前往欢迎部分开始。

en: About Theme
zh: 关于主题

en: Blog Sidebar
zh: 博客侧栏

en: Appears on blog page sidebar
zh: 出现在博客页面侧栏上

en: Page Sidebar
zh: 页面侧栏

en: Appears on page sidebar
zh: 出现在页面侧栏上

en: Third Column Sidebar
zh: 第三栏侧栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Charity WordPress Theme
zh: 慈善 WordPress 主题

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳到内容

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Top Menu
zh: 顶部菜单

en: Close Menu
zh: 关闭选单

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Facebook
zh: 脸书

en: Twitter
zh: 推特

en: Instagram
zh: Instagram的

en: Linkedin
zh: 领英

en: Youtube
zh: YouTube

en: Donate Button
zh: 捐赠按钮

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: page
zh: 页

en: Search Results For: %s
zh: 搜索结果：%s

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Parent post link
zh: 父帖子链接

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next post:
zh: 下一篇文章：

en: Previous
zh: 以前的

en: Previous post:
zh: 上一篇：

en: 0 Comments
zh: 0条留言

en: LEARN MORE
zh: 了解更多

en: Title Border Image
zh: 标题边框图像

en: Read Full
zh: 阅读全文

en: You May Also Like
zh: 你可能也会喜欢

en: Logo Resizer
zh: 徽标调整器

en: Forces the logo to have a specified width(max value is 100).
zh: 强制徽标具有指定的宽度（最大值为 100）。

en: Show / Hide Site Title
zh: 显示/隐藏站点标题

en: Show / Hide Site Tagline
zh: 显示/隐藏网站标语

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设定

en: Description of what this panel does.
zh: 有关此面板功能的说明。

en: Global Color Settings
zh: 全局颜色设置

en: One can change complete theme global color settings on just one click.
zh: 一键即可更改完整的主题全局颜色设置。

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: Paragraph Color
zh: 段落颜色

en: Paragraph Fonts
zh: 段落字体

en: Paragraph Font Size
zh: 段落字体大小

en: "a" Tag Color
zh: “ a”标签颜色

en: "a" Tag Fonts
zh: “ a”标签字体

en: "li" Tag Color
zh: “ li”标签颜色

en: "li" Tag Fonts
zh: “ li”标签字体

en: H1 Color
zh: H1颜色

en: H1 Fonts
zh: H1字体

en: H1 Font Size
zh: H1字体大小

en: h2 Color
zh: h2颜色

en: h2 Fonts
zh: h2字体

en: h2 Font Size
zh: h2字体大小

en: h3 Color
zh: h3颜色

en: h3 Fonts
zh: h3字体

en: h3 Font Size
zh: h3字体大小

en: h4 Color
zh: h4颜色

en: h4 Fonts
zh: h4字体

en: h4 Font Size
zh: h4字体大小

en: h5 Color
zh: h5颜色

en: h5 Fonts
zh: h5字体

en: h5 Font Size
zh: h5字体大小

en: h6 Color
zh: h6颜色

en: h6 Fonts
zh: h6字体

en: h6 Font Size
zh: h6字体大小

en: Social Icon
zh: 社交图标

en: Add Header Content here
zh: 在此处添加标题内容

en: Facebook Icon
zh: Facebook的图标

en: Add Facebook link
zh: 添加Facebook链接

en: Twitter Icon
zh: Twitter图标

en: Add Twitter link
zh: 添加Twitter链接

en: Pinterest Icon
zh: Pinterest图标

en: Add Pinterest link
zh: 添加Pinterest链接

en: Instagram Icon
zh: Instagram图标

en: Add Instagram link
zh: 添加Instagram链接

en: Linkedin Icon
zh: Linkedin图标

en: Add Linkedin link
zh: 添加Linkedin链接

en: Youtube Icon
zh: YouTube图标

en: Add Youtube link
zh: 添加Youtube链接

en: Social Icons Font Size
zh: 社交图标字体大小

en: Measurement is in pixel.
zh: 测量以像素为单位。

en: Topbar Section
zh: 顶栏部分

en: Topbar Padding
zh: 顶栏衬垫

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Stick header on Desktop
zh: 在桌面上粘贴标题

en: Sticky Header Padding
zh: 粘性标题填充

en: Show/Hide Search
zh: 显示/隐藏搜索

en: Search Placeholder text
zh: 搜索占位符文本

en: Email Icon
zh: 电子邮件图示

en: Add Email Text
zh: 添加电子邮件文字

en: Add Email Address
zh: 添加电子邮件地址

en: Phone Icon
zh: 电话图标

en: Add Contact Text
zh: 添加联系人文本

en: Add Contact Number
zh: 添加联系电话

en: Donate Icon
zh: 捐赠图标

en: Add Donate Text
zh: 添加捐赠文本

en: Add Donate Link
zh: 添加捐赠链接

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Menu Case
zh: 菜单案例

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Capitalize
zh: 大写

en: Menu Font Size
zh: 菜单字体大小

en: Menu Font Weight
zh: 菜单字体粗细

en: 100
zh: 一百

en: 200
zh: 二百

en: 300
zh: 三百

en: 400
zh: 四百

en: 500
zh: 五百

en: 600
zh: 六百

en: 700
zh: 七百

en: 800
zh: 八百

en: 900
zh: 九百

en: Slider Settings
zh: 滑块设置

en: Show / Hide slider
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块

en: Show / Hide Slider Title
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块标题

en: Show / Hide Slider Content
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块内容

en: Show / Hide Slider Button
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块按钮

en: Select Slide Image Page
zh: 选择幻灯片图像页面

en: Slider Speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Slider Content Alignment
zh: 滑块内容对齐

en: Center Align
zh: 居中对齐

en: Left Align
zh: 左对齐

en: Right Align
zh: 右对齐

en: Slider Excerpt length
zh: 滑块摘录长度

en: Show / Hide Slider Image Overlay
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块图像叠加

en: Slider Overlay Color
zh: 滑块叠加颜色

en: Slider Image Opacity
zh: 滑块图像不透明度

en: Slider Button Label
zh: 滑块按钮标签

en: Slider Height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Causes Section
zh: 原因部分

en: Add Causes sections below.
zh: 在下面添加原因部分。

en: Section Title
zh: 章节标题

en: Select post
zh: 选择帖子

en: Help Us Text
zh: 帮助我们文本

en: Select Category to display Latest Post
zh: 选择类别以显示最新帖子

en: Blog Settings
zh: 博客设置

en: Blog Layout
zh: 博客布局

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: One Column
zh: 一栏

en: Three Columns
zh: 三栏

en: Four Columns
zh: 四列

en: Grid Layout
zh: 网格布局

en: Blog Page Display Type
zh: 博客页面显示类型

en: Blocks
zh: 块

en: Without Blocks
zh: 没有块

en: Show / Hide Date
zh: 显示/隐藏日期

en: Show / Hide Author
zh: 显示/隐藏作者

en: Show / Hide Comments
zh: 显示/隐藏评论

en: Show / Hide Post Navigation
zh: 显示/隐藏帖子导航

en: Blog Post Content Type
zh: 博客文章内容类型

en: No Content
zh: 无内容

en: Full Content
zh: 全部内容

en: Excerpt Content
zh: 摘录内容

en: Blog Post Excerpt Number (Max 50)
zh: 博客文章摘录编号（最多 50 个）

en: Post Excerpt Suffix
zh: 摘录后缀

en: Featured Image Border Radius
zh: 特色图片边框半径

en: Featured Image Shadow
zh: 特色影像阴影

en: Blog Pagination Style
zh: 博客分页样式

en: Number
zh: 号码

en: Next/Prev
zh: 下一页/上一页

en: Blog Post Navigation Position
zh: 博客文章导航位置

en: Both
zh: 两者

en: Single Post Options
zh: 单个帖子选项

en: Show / Hide Single Post Breadcrumb
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子面包屑

en: Show / Hide Single Post Date
zh: 显示/隐藏单个发布日期

en: Show / Hide Single Post Author
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子作者

en: Show / Hide Single Post Comment Number
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子评论编号

en: Show / Hide Single Post Tags
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子标签

en: Show / Hide Single Post Featured Image
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子特色图片

en: Featured Image Display Type
zh: 特色图像显示类型

en: as Banner Image
zh: 作为横幅图片

en: as Featured Image
zh: 作为特色图片

en: Show / Hide Single Post Navigation
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子导航

en: Single Post Previous Nav text
zh: 单个帖子上一个导航文本

en: Single Post Next Nav text
zh: 单个帖子下一个导航文本

en: Show / Hide Single Post comment
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子评论

en: Comment textarea width
zh: 注释文本区域宽度

en: Measurement is in %.
zh: 测量单位为 %。

en: Comment form Title
zh: 评论表格标题

en: Comment Submit Button Label
zh: 评论提交按钮标签

en: Show / Hide Related Posts
zh: 显示/隐藏相关帖子

en: Related Posts Title
zh: 相关帖子标题

en: Related Posts Count
zh: 相关帖子

en: Related Posts must be shown:
zh: 必须显示相关帖子：

en: By Categories
zh: 按类别

en: By Tags
zh: 按标签

en: Button Options
zh: 按钮选项

en: Blog Post Button Label
zh: 博客帖子按钮标签

en: Button Padding
zh: 按钮填充

en: Left
zh: 剩下

en: Right
zh: 对

en: Border Radius
zh: 边界半径

en: Sidebar options
zh: 侧边栏选项

en: Single Page Layout
zh: 单页布局

en: Single Post Layout
zh: 单帖布局

en: Advance Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Enable / Disable Preloader
zh: 启用/禁用预加载器

en: Preloader Color
zh: 预加载器颜色

en: Preloader Background Color
zh: 预加载器背景色

en: Preloader Type
zh: 预加载器类型

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Circle
zh: 圆圈

en: Theme Layout
zh: 主题布局

en: Default Theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Container Theme
zh: 容器主题

en: Box Container Theme
zh: 盒子容器主题

en: 404 Page & Search Result Settings
zh: 404页面和搜索结果设置

en: 404 Title
zh: 404 标题

en: 404 button Label
zh: 404按钮标签

en: No Search Result Title
zh: 没有搜索结果标题

en: No Search Result Text
zh: 无搜索结果文本

en: Responsive Options
zh: 响应式选项

en: Menu Open Icon
zh: 菜单打开图标

en: Mobile Menu Label
zh: 移动菜单标签

en: Menu Close Icon
zh: 菜单关闭图标

en: Close Menu Label
zh: 关闭菜单标签

en: WooCommerce Options
zh: WooCommerce 选项

en: Enable Shop Page Sidebar
zh: 启用商店页面侧边栏

en: Enable Shop Page Pagination
zh: 启用商店页面分页

en: Enable Single Product Page Sidebar
zh: 启用单个产品页面侧边栏

en: Enable related Products
zh: 启用相关产品

en: Products Per Page
zh: 每页产品

en: Products Per Row
zh: 每行产品

en: Show / Hide product border
zh: 显示/隐藏产品边框

en: Product Padding
zh: 产品填充

en: Product Border Radius
zh: 产品边界半径

en: Product Button Padding
zh: 产品按钮填充

en: Product Button Border Radius
zh: 产品按钮边框半径

en: Product Sale Position
zh: 产品销售职位

en: Product Sale Font Size
zh: 产品销售字体大小

en: Product Sale Padding
zh: 产品销售填充

en: Product Sale Border Radius
zh: 产品销售边界半径

en: Footer Section
zh: 页脚部分

en: Show / Hide Back To Top
zh: 显示/隐藏 返回顶部

en: Back to Top Alignment
zh: 返回顶部对齐

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Footer Background Color
zh: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Background Image
zh: 页脚背景图片

en: No. of Footer columns
zh: 页脚列数

en: Select the number of footer columns and add your widgets in the footer.
zh: 选择页脚列数并在页脚中添加小部件。

en: One column
zh: 一栏

en: Two columns
zh: 两列

en: Three columns
zh: 三列

en: Four columns
zh: 四列

en: Copyright Padding
zh: 版权填充

en: Copyright Alignment
zh: 版权对齐

en: Copyright Font Size
zh: 版权字体大小

en: Copyright Text
zh: 版权文字

en: Add some text for footer like copyright etc.
zh: 为页脚添加一些文本，例如版权等。

en: Charity Fundraiser Pro
zh: 慈善筹款亲

en: Go Pro
zh: 专业版
